Members of the HCCC Return to Campus Task Force:

Lisa Dougherty, Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment (Co-Chair)

Heather DeVries, Assistant Dean of Curriculum and Academic Assessment (Co-Chair)

Dr. Sirhan Abdullah, MD, Instructor, Health Sciences, Representing Professional Association

Ilya Ashmyan, Executive Director of Engineering and Operations

Archana Bhandari, Executive Director of Online Learning

Jenny Bobea, Associate Dean, English & ESL

Shannonine Caruana, Assistant Professor, Representing All College Council

Dr. Nicholas Chiaravalloti, Vice President for External Relations/Senior Counsel to President

Jennifer Christopher, Director of Communications

Trisha Clay, Chief Information Officer

Dr. Chris Conzen, Executive Director, Secaucus Center

Dr. Peter Cronrath, Instructor, Business, Representing All College Council

Dr. Issam El-Achkar, Professor, STEM

Carol Fasano, MA, RN, ANP-C, CNE, Director of Nursing program

Dr. Eric Friedman, Executive Vice President and Provost

Dorothea Graham, Administrative Assistant, Representing Support Staff Federation

Dr. Darryl Jones, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Ahmed Kawami, MD, Adjunct Professor, STEM

Anna Krupitskiy, Vice President for Human Resources

Paola Leon, Student

Marissa Lontoc, Lecturer, Pastry Arts/Culinary

Dr. Raffi Manjikian, Adjunct STEM Faculty, Representing Adjunct Faculty Federation

Lori Margolin, Dean of Continuing Education and Workforce Development

Amaalah Ogburn, NHC Coordinator, Representing North Hudson Campus

Sofia Pazmino, Student

Dr. Raffaella Pernice, MD, Professor, STEM

Christine Petersen, Associate Director of Financial Aid, Representing Academic

Administrators Association

Jennie Pu, Dean of College Libraries

Jack Quigley, Executive Director of Public Safety and Security

Warren Rigby, SGA President

Jeff Roberson, Director of Contracts and Procurement

Jacqueline Safont, Director of Accessibility Services

Mohamedrafiq Siddiqui, Professor, STEM

Catherine Sirangelo, BSN, MA, RN, CCRN-A, Associate Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences

Kathleen Smith-Wenning, MA, RRT, Director of Health Related Programs

Irma Williams, Associate Registrar

Dr. Burl Yearwood, Associate Dean, STEM