Foundation Board of Directors

The HCCC Foundation Board of Directors

Since its establishment, the Hudson County Community College Foundation has been privileged to have the support of dedicated individuals from the Hudson County community who very generously serve as the Foundation’s Board of Directors. Thanks to their efforts, the Foundation thrives, and the College’s students, faculty and staff — as well as all of our neighbors in the community — benefit.

Executive Committee:

  • Ronnie Sevilla, Chair
  • James Egan, Vice Chair
  • Mark Rodrick, Treasurer
  • Natalie Brathwaite, Secretary
  • Vacant, Officer at Large
  • Bakari Lee, Trustee Liaison
  • Dr. Christopher M. Reber, College President, Ex-Officio
  • * Philip Johnston, Past Chair (’10 - ’12)
  • Monica McCormack-Casey, Immediate Past Chair (’22 – ’24)
  • Joseph Napolitano, Sr., Past Chair (’20 – ’22)
  • Mandy Otero, Past Chair (’16 - ’18)

* Deceased.

Foundation Board Members:

  • Ruddys Andrade
  • John M. Burns, Jr.
  • Mauro Castano
  • Anthony Catanio
  • Jeanne Cretella
  • Richard Di Marchi
  • Antonio Ibarria, Sr.
  • Joanne Kosakowski
  • Steve Lipski
  • Richard Mackiewicz, Jr.
  • Steven Mullen
  • Joseph Napolitano Jr.
  • Maria Nieves
  • Kevin O’Connor
  • Michelle E. Richardson
  • Tony Rico
  • Richard Zaborowski

No Gift Is Too Small...

Each year, there are several opportunities for individuals, businesses and organizations to participate in Foundation fundraising activities. The Board of Directors plan and hold four major annual fundraisers and there are also opportunities for donors to contribute to special projects and events. Learn about the giving opportunities for the HCCC Foundation.

Ways to Give


As a 501 (c) 3 corporation, the Hudson County Community College Foundation provides tax-exempt status to contributions.

HCCC Foundation Logo

     Join our Mailing List!

Contact Information

Hudson County Community College
162-168 Sip Ave, 2nd Floor
Jersey City, NJ 07306
(201) 360-4069


Foundation Donate Button