Workforce Development

Hudson County Community College offers a variety of programs and resources for the business community. We are committed to partnering with your business to strengthen your workforce.

 

 
 

Partnerships are the Cornerstone of Success

We are thankful for the relationships we have forged over the years.
  • 32BJ Service Employees International Union
  • Alaris Health at Hamilton Park
  • Bergen Logistics
  • CarePoint Health
  • Civil Service Commission
  • County of Hudson 
  • DaVita Kidney Care
  • Eastern Millwork, Inc.
  • Greater Bergen Community Action Head Start
  • HOPES CAP, Inc.
  • Hudson County Chamber of Commerce
  • Hudson County Economic Development Corp.
  • Hudson County Meadowview Psychiatric Hospital 
  • Hudson County Office of Business Opportunities
  • Hudson County One Stop Career Services 
  • Jersey City Medical Center
  • NJ Statewide Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
  • NJ Consortium of County Colleges
  • Peace Care, Inc.
  • Robert Wood Johnson Barnabas Health System
  • Round 2 Resources, Inc.
  • WomenRising, Inc.
  • ZT Systems 

Meet Our Team

Our team is ready to help you with your training needs and questions. Please select from the options below.

Maritza Reyes
Business Developer
Continuing Education and Workforce Development
(201) 360-5383
mreyes@hccc.edu

 

Albert Williams
Apprenticeship Coordinator
Advanced Manufacturing
(201) 360-4255
alwilliams@hccc.edu 

 

 

Samaya Yashayeva
Assistant Director
Healthcare Programs
(201) 360-4239
syashayeva@hccc.edu

 

Betsey Barnum
Apprenticeship Coordinator
Healthcare Programs
(201) 360-4243
ebarnum@hccc.edu

 

 

Lori Margolin
Associate Vice President
Continuing Education and Workforce Development
(201) 360-4242
lmargolin@hccc.edu

 

Catherina Mirasol
Director
Continuing Education and Workforce Development
(201) 360-4241
cmirasol@hccc.edu

 

 

Madeline Carchia
Administrative Assistant
Continuing Education and Workforce Development
(201) 360-5327
mcarchia2@hccc.edu 

 

Tahrier Ahmad
Billing and Accounts Receivable
Continuing Education and Workforce Development
(201) 360-4256
tahmad@hccc.edu 

 

Sign up to get the latest in training and events

 

Contact Information

Continuing Education and Workforce Development
161 Newkirk Street, Suite E504
Jersey City, NJ 07306
(201) 360-5327