Meet the Team

EOF Team Image

Meet the EOF team!

Educational Opportunity Fund (EOF) Team

 
Jose Lowe, EOF Director

Mr. Jose Lowe, MA

Director

Email: jlowe@hccc.edu
Office: (201) 360-4173
Google Voice/Text: (908) 259-4644

Tejal Parekh, MSW, EOF Assistant Director

Ms. Tejal Parekh, MSW

Assistant Director

Email: tparekh@hccc.edu
Office: (201) 360-4181
Google Voice/Text: (917) 740-4319

Kyara Martin, MSW, EOF Counselor

Ms. Kyara Martin, MSW

Counselor

Email: kmartin@hccc.edu
Office (201) 360-4172
Google Voice/Text: (201) 283-8465

Rosa Perez, EOF Administrative Support Specialist

Ms. Rosa Perez

Administrative Support Specialist

Email: rperez@hccc.edu
Office: (201)360-4180/4220
Google Voice/Text: (201) 855-9696

Samantha Ramirez, EOF Retention and Financial Liaison

Ms. Samantha Ramirez

Retention and Financial Liaison

Email: sramirez@hccc.edu
Office: (201) 360-4276
Google Voice/Text: (732) 661-8806

Victoria Migochi, EOF Tutorial Coordinator

Ms. Victoria Migochi

Tutorial Coordinator

Email: vmigochi@hccc.edu
Office: (201) 360-4276
Google Voice/Text: (862) 438-5059

 

 

Contact Information

HCCC Center for Academic and Student Success
Educational Opportunity Fund

2 Enos Place, Lower Level
Jersey City, NJ 07306
(201) 360-4180
eof@hccc.edu